Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Georges Feghali, MD -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Georges Feghali, MD

Interventional Cardiologist & General Cardiology located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Georges Feghali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Georges Feghali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinney P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor is very concerned he ask questions and answers questions very kindly
Joe A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful doctor,very thorough.
Julia D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional and timely.
Paula S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Feghali is personable and professional. He cares about getting the right treatment for his patients.
Martha B.
Submitted 01/16/22
I have had a great experience with Dr. Feghali and his staff. Yes I would recommend this service to others with pleasure.
Maxie C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Feghali is not only a GREAT Doctor, he is a good person and a good friend.!! Maxie C.
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good Dr.Feghali is easy to understand n explains
Joe A.
Submitted 01/01/22
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I really like Dr. Feghali, however getting an appointment to get a heart scan has been a nightmare. I seen him on 12/2 and was told someone would call to schedule and no one has. I've reached out several times and still no appointment. Scheduling system needs to be reviewed and fixed.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/17/21
The ultimate in care and caring. He has my Six.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very nice and professional
A M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Feghali is top notch, one of the best physicians I have ever had. He is thorough, concise and, great bedside manner. Its also important to know HE SAVED MY LIFE! My wife, children and family are forever grateful for his care. He is best of the best. Waiting times may not be perfect- but there is an obvious reason why he has so many patients. Thank you Dr Feghali, you are a great man at your profession, and an even better physician