Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Georges Feghali, MD -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Georges Feghali, MD

Interventional Cardiologist & General Cardiology located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Georges Feghali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Georges Feghali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Quick in n out n good visit
William A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Good
Keith V.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great doctor
Jimmy S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Relaxed and informative
Aubrey P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great experience
Donald W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good
Cynthia J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great personal care from Dr. Feghali. He listens and remembers from visit to visit.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/14/22
You are the best Dr. I have had Thank you for your kindness and being so attentive to my needs
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always a pleasure to go to his practice. Wonderful staff, thorough, knowledgeable dr
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very happy with my visit with Dr Feghali
Anita L.
Submitted 08/05/22
One of the best doctors to talk to and explain issues. Actually listened to what I had to say. Everyone in office was very polite! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a heart doctor. He had been highly recommended by a friend. I am glad I listened to them.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Feghali is a very good doctor and I would highly recommend him! He listens and communicates with you about your medical health.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
David K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. feghali understands I get anxious at dr visits. He answers concerns and sets my mind at ease which I appreciate.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Outstanding professional service from Dr. Feghali and his entire staff.
Janice M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great. Dr Feghali is the best
Raymond H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Good
Robert O.
Submitted 07/15/22
So Thankful for Dr Feghali , He Is The Best And Really Cares For His Patients. He Is The Best . May God Continue To Use Him In The Lives Of His Patient’s. Bless Him
Joann H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Has helped me with swelling in legs. Great results.
John B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very professional very caring doctor staff very nice I would recommend to my friends and family