Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5
Georges Feghali, MD -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Georges Feghali, MD

Interventional Cardiologist & General Cardiology located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Georges Feghali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Georges Feghali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Joel H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wait time in the lobby was longer than I expected but the time taken by Dr. Feghali to answer all my questions was very helpful. I did not feel rushed.
Charles N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Need 2 receptionist.
Thomas J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always friendly, listens to how you are feeling and treats you in the best way possible. Would and have recommended Dr Feghali
David T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Superb! George’s listens to the patient and takes his time answering and explaining any questions.
Joe A.
Submitted 04/21/22
One of the best doctors I have been to.kind,care,and will talk to you so you can understand what going on in your body
Linda M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Feghaliwas pleasant as always
Anthony T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great cardiologist
Claude W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Marsha M.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor is prompt and shows genuine concern concerning all areas of your health. He follows up well and I truly appreciate that I can see him in Corsicana and avoid having to go to Dallas or Waxahachie. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Margarett P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Feghali is a great but yesterday my app was 215 I saw the Dr at 322..he did take care of the problem but that was to long to wait but yes I’d recommend him as a Dr. He’s great.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always kind, attentive, and good advice.
Doug C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Feghali is very thorough and patiently explains what he's doing and recommended treatments.
Sharon J.
Submitted 03/31/22
5
Paskell N.
Submitted 03/25/22
The wait time was horrible, they were tripled booked
Brenda W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Explains everything thoroughly so I understand mostly when he's discussing my problems and pretty much what to do
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I am so happy with Dr Feghali he has helped me in so many ways. He is able to see me when I really need help. He is so good with my over all care and listen to what I have to say and addresses the problems, best Dr. I ever had, feel very lucky I have him as a Dr.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great communication, friendly staff. We feel we are in competent hands. The only drawback is there should be two of him bc we had such a long wait but it was worth it.
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional takes time to explain what he recommends and Very personal
Donald W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Was having TIA's (mini strokes). Dr Faghali scheduled test, found the problem, prescribed the right medication.......No more strokes. I'm good to go. Thanks Dr. Faghali.