Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Georges Feghali, MD -  - Interventional Cardiologist

Georges Feghali, MD

Interventional Cardiologist & General Cardiology located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Georges Feghali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Georges Feghali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I feel Dr. Feghali has made a concerted effort to improve his bed side manner a 100%.
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great
Royce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Quality care Thank you for coming to Corsicana
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very nice and helpful doctor. Keeps my heart healthy!!
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Feghali is VERY NICE, knowledgeable, and informative. He shows that he cares.
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Best cardiologists in Corsicana
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Feghali is a wonderful doctor and a compassionate human being. I welcome the opportunity to recommmend him.
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Satisfied with visit.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Dr is very concerned about his pt.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I was so happy to see him as he helped me understand my condition. I'll be less anxious for my next visit. Thank you !
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very good
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent as always
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Doctor Feghali is a great doctor he gives great service
Francine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
GOOD
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
There are no adjectives to describe this man. He is truly God sent.
Tiny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
He is such an amazing doctor. He really listens to your concerns and explains what the next steps will be clearly. He is truly passionate about his patients.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good I love Dr. Feglhali and his wife.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
He let me know i had four blockages.He let me know what he was going to do.But in my book as friend he needs to slow down and take some time for himself and his family.Stop pushing youself a friend and patient who cares.Will put you in my prayes GOD BLESS
Maxine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He is very thoughtful
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I was a little late but they worked me in.